Collective Haul (March)

Hey guys! I finally got around to writing a post on the stuff I bought!! Because this is a collective haul (a buncha stuff from everywhere) I won’t be going into details on each product. But keep your eyes peeled for a March Favorites!! Hope you enjoy!

SAM_1059.JPG

Becca Aqua Luminous Perfecting Foundation- I bought mine in the shade Light, though I could’ve gone with Fair. But it is fixin to be summer so I figured Light would match me better in the months to come!

SAM_1254.JPG

Stila One Step Correct Primer- I have been on the hunt for a good silicone primer that doesn’t break me out. The lady at Sephora recommended me this one, I must say I love it!

SAM_1056.JPG

Hourglass Arch Brow Sculpting Pencil- AMAZING. So glad I splurged on this!

SAM_1051.JPG

IT Cosmetics Brushes #131 (Serum Foundation) and #103 (Blurring Concealer)- Have been in desperate need of some new brushes. I can’t wait to buy more from ITC. 🙂

SAM_1049.JPG

Sephora Rouge Lipstick in Seduce- I bought this because it looked a similar shade to Canvas by Hourglass but it’s not:( I do like it though!

SAM_1048.JPG

OPI Mimosas for Mr. and Mrs.- Bought this because it looked similar to Essie’s Topless and Barefoot, but I think their Tiramisu for Two polish is more similar… (ignore the cat washi tape ;P)

SAM_1260.JPG

SAM_1263.JPG

Wet n Wild Lipsticks in Bare it All and Rose Bud- I loovvee wnw lipsticks. Bare it all has been my go to lately.

SAM_1249.JPG

Wet n Wild Illuminating Palette- I have never tried a powder highlight before (only creams) so I bought this at Walgreens! Loving it!

SAM_1252.JPG

Wet n Wild Flat Top brush- (Can you tell I like wnw products?;) I needed a new bronzer brush and this one was on sale!

SAM_1251.JPG

Neutrogena Clear Face Sunscreen- I needed a sunscreen for this summer (I don’t own one for my face.) Hoping it doesn’t break me out like it claims it won’t!

SAM_1256.JPG

Hello Beautiful Body Spray from Bath and Body Works- I’m actually really surprised I haven’t bought the full size of this yet… It is floraly yet musky too… I loooveee it!

Hope you enjoyed this post! Maybe you seen something you want or you already love! Any questions than let me know!!

xoxo, Bryonna

 

Leave a Reply

