My Hair Products

Today I wanted to show yall my hair products! Keep in mind I don’t use these every day or even every time I do my hair. I have curly/wavy hair and it goes down to the middle of my back. Hope you enjoy this post and that maybe you find something that will work for you too! Enjoy! 🙂

SAM_1329.JPGDry Shampoo- Whenever I am too tired to wash my hair I use the Dove dry shampoo. This is the best one I have tried so far and I love it! It doesn’t make my hair clumpy and unmanageable, plus it smells amazing:)

SAM_1323.JPGShampoo- No matter what shampoo I use I always go back to Aussie’s Aussome Volume shampoo. It just works for my hair! It cleans my hair, lifts it up, and smells good!

SAM_1325.JPGConditioner-My mom and grandma made me and my sisters use Aussie’s 3 Minute Miracle every summer because the chlorine in our swimming pool would fry our hair. I have used it ever since! Most conditioners dry my hair out or make it greasy, this stuff doesn’t!

SAM_1327.JPGHairspray- I never use hairspray. Like once in a blue moon maybe… I go through phases of using it and then abandoning it. However, Pantene’s Airspray (Level 2) has changed that. I use this all the time! Especially when I wear my hair in waves. It makes it looks 10x lighter weight. I really like that if I spray too much, or end up nor liking the hairstyle, I can just brush my hair and there will be no hairspray residue! I don’t even like Pantene products (they fry my hair). But this is awesome:)

SAM_1326.JPGFinishing Spray- Garnier’s Texture Tease finishing spray has changed my life. When it comes to hair anyways… I use this to add a little bit of grip to my hair and to keep it looking bouncy. This is amaziinngggg. Do yourself a favor and go buy it;P

SAM_1328.JPGLeave-In Treatment- I first heard of the Biolage Leave-In Tonic from one of  KathleenLight’s favorite videos about a year ago.. I had to buy it after hearing her talk about it! This just adds a little bit of extra moisture to my ends and also helps with detangling.

SAM_1330.JPGOil Treatment- Agave Healing Oil…. Oh where do I begin to describe this… This has changed my hair completely. I have tried a lot of hair oils and they either make my hair greasy or fried. I got this as a sample from Sephora and almost threw it away.. but I decided to give it a try. This smells sugary-sweet and makes me want cotton candy. Whenever I apply this to my hair, it doesn’t look like I applied anything! My hair literally drinks this stuff up. After I use this and shower, my hair dries faster too. I think because my hair doesn’t need to hold as much water after using this! I can’t explain to you my love for this hair oil.. It is absolutely divine:)

That is all the products I use for my hair! I hope you found something that might work for you too! xoxo Bryonna

 

Leave a Reply

