April Favorites 2016

image

This is actually the first year I’ve used sunscreen consistently on my face. This doesn’t break me out and dries down to a semi-matte finish which I appreciate since my skin is so oily on it’s own.

image

My sister bought this for me for my 20th birthday! I loovee the smell of coconut! I’ve been keeping this is my purse to use when my hands get dry.

image

I picked this up a couple of weeks ago at bath and body. I have a weakness for cute water bottles so I had to get it;P

image

I am really surprised that I like this product as much as I do (Loreal Brow Stylus Plumper). It keeps all my crazy brow hairs in place and gives a little bit extra volume.

image

Again…. coconut. 😉 I love the smell of this, plus it’s easier to use than my Vaseline lip therapy.

image

I have literally been listening to this album nonstop for 3 days… I love it. Trust In You, and Come Alive and two of my favorite songs on this album:)

image

So I bought this the beginning of April and have used it almost everyday since. I’m a huge lipgloss lover in the summer. So a coconut flavored lipgloss just called my name. This is a clear gloss with quite a bit of shimmer so if you don’t like shimmery glosses this may not be for you.

image

My mom got me this mason jar bottle thing for my birthday and it is sooooo cute!!! As you can see I love drinking my sweet tea out of it:)

So there’s my April Favorites!  I hope you enjoyed! Have a great month of May!

Leave a Reply

