Birthday Haul!!!

Sooo Wednesday was my 20th birthday and I feel old now:( But to compensate me and Tj went to the mall and then hung out at our house eating leftover habachi:) I picked up some things at Ultra,  Francescas, and Lifeway.

image

image

Ever since I started wearing Makeup I have wanted the Too Faced Natural Eyes palette. So when they came out with the Natural Matte palette I fell in love:)  So glad I finally bought this!

image

The only place around me that carries NYX is an hour away.. so I took advantage of our trip and bought these two lip liners in Natural and Peek-A-Book Natural. I wore one today and its the best lipliner I have (though I don’t own many).

image

And I fiiiinnnalllyyy got my paws on the Lip Lingerie liquid lipsticks by NYX. I got the shade Push-Up:)

image

I have been wanting a concealer to use on work days so I don’t go through my Nars concealer as fast ( it’s soo expensive). So I got the NYX HD Concealer in the lightest shade. I realllyy love the formula of this!

image

Picked up this calming Face Mask. It was cheap and looked pretty cool! I have yet to try it though.

image

While I was in Victorias Secret (I got a new body mist:) I bought this lip plumper gloss. I dont know, it was on sale and intrigued me;P

image

Soooo glad I finally found this nail polish!! OPI Rich Girls and Po Boys. I have been into blue polishes lately and this is the perfect shade:)

image

I might have bought this just because the shade name is Sweet Tea….. I can’t help it, I’m from the South;)

image

Bath and Body Works candles were 12.50 and I fell in loovee with this Hawaii one:)

image

Francescas…. my new happy place;) I had a hay day here I really did. I could’ve spent all my $$$ there honestly. I bought this suuuuuper cute mug and a beautiful purse. I haven’t had a new purse-purse for like 5 years so… I was ready for a new one. This one is leather and the front has a pretty design. It has a magnetic closure underneath the flap. I also bought a dainty gold necklace with a mini elephant, diamond,  and tassle:)

image

At Lifeway I bought the awesome devotional cd by Priscilla Shirer. It has 10 minute devotionals. I have listened to about 4 so far and I already know I want to buy one of her study series:)

Leave a Reply

