Meet Catsy Cline

So our little family consisted of 2 cats Audrey Hairball and Chibi Bear, and a turtle named Noah. Until last week when we found a kitten under our house!

It’s kinda a funny story… Last Tuesday me and Tj (my husband) decided to go to the local animal shelter to look for a dog to adopt! We have really been wanting a puppy recently. We looked around and even though I wished I could take every dog there home with me… we left empty handed to think about which ones we seen and who would fit best for us.
That night, it rained hard for about 3 hours straight. But through the sound of the rain we kept hearing a meowing sound from under our house! I crawled under there and found a kitten I had seen the momma carry across our yard earlier that day. We wanted a dog but I guess God decided we needed another cat;)

We named her Catsy Cline and she is spoilt rotten!

image

image

image

image

image

As you can see…  she loves sleeping! ;P

Leave a Reply

