Summer Essentials 2016

Because this is my favorite time of the year, I wanted to share my favorite products that I use in the summer:)

image

I am pretty good at drinking water not only in the summer but year round. Cute water bottles like this make it easier to stay consistent:)

image

The hot summer days only add to my oily skin:/ These are a must for me in summer. What’s great is that they don’t smudge my make up underneath!

image

Even though I have oily skin… I really love a good highlight;) Lunch Money from Colourpop has been my go-to. And its cheap!

image

I’m the type of person who changes their perfume based on what season it is. Fresh & Clean from Pink has been my #1 summer body for a couple years.

image

Because the days are longer and hotter. I really hate having makeup and dirt on my face at the end of the day. The Garnier Micellar Water is quick, easy, and leaves my face feeling soft:)

image

Sunscreen is probably the most important item you can use during summer. I used to never wear it…. but I have gotten better over the years!  I keep this one with me when I travel and I have a face sunscreen at home:)

image

Some people like sunglasses, others prefer hats. Im too clumsy for sunglasses (I’ve tried). So I stick with hats to keep the sun and my hair out of my face!  This is my favorite one I own. I got it from Florida (obviously) on my senior trip:)

So what are your summer essentials??? Let me know in the comments!

2 thoughts on “Summer Essentials 2016

Leave a Reply

