May Favorites!

Summer is finally here!!! And with it, my May favorites! I have some beauty products and some random stuff that I have used a lot and enjoyed this month. Let me know some of your favorites in the comments!

image

image

So I actually read about 5 books in May but these two were my favorites♡♡ Dee Henderson never disappoints and Taken was one of her best. If I Run was…. I don’t even know. Outstanding. It was sooooo good! Although I didn’t know it was the first in a three part series:/ so I have to wait a year to read the second one:( This book was amazing though. One of the best I have read suspense wise in years.

image

image

This is Lunch Money from Colourpop. I have had this highlighter for about a year but I recently started using it again and fell in love:) It’s a pretty champagne toned cream highlight.

image

Another beauty favorite is this Wet n Wild blush in Rose Champagne. I am not a blush person. I just never reach for it and when I do its the same blush I have used for like, 5 years. Lol
But I seen this at Walmart and fell in love with this color! It is so different than what I have seen before. And the quality is as good as my Sephora blush (Wet n Wild never disappoints).

image

Considering this is the only eyeshadow palette I have used this month… there’s no need to say how much I love this palette. If I could only have one palette forever it’d be this one:) I did a review with swatches if you wanna check that out:)

image

I have been using this concealer on work days and whenever I just need to go somewhere real quick. By no means does it replace my Nars concealer but for every day, its a good option because its cheap and does a decent job:) A little goes a long way with this concealer and I love the coverage:) I got a shade too light for me though so I am going to purchase a darker one soon:)

image

image

My two favorite songs have been these two.  But I have been listening to Bizzle’s album Surrender nonstop. Every song is awesome:) Especially Better With You:)

image

Leave a Reply

