June Favorites 2016

I feel like I haven’t posted in forever… the past two weeks have been crazy. But a good crazy:) God has been showing me and Tj the steps He wants us to take little by little and now that I can see what He had planned, everything just fits together:) I will write about it soon but for now, let me show you some things I have been loving!

image

I got this study at Lifeway and have been sooo excited about it! Ever since I read Redeeming Love by Francine Rivers,  the story of Hosea has interested me. I didn’t buy the videos to go with the book, but I can do the study just fine without them:)

image

I bought this to wear at work because my face gets sooo oily when I’m working, and I wanted something that’s medium to full coverage. This bb cream is awesome i love the texture, finish, and wear of it. The only downside is that it doesn’t have spf in it:/

image

image

I finally got around to buying me a new highlighter feo Colourpop. Spoon is a dark champagne with silver flecks in it:) I seriously love this highlighter!

image

image

image

I also got a lippie stick in the shade Aquarius. This is the most beautiful cool toned nude I have:) I’ve gotten alot of compliments on this color. I love it because it goes great with any look.

image

Me and Tj watched this movie last week but I really loved it:) This is a Christian movie about a young man in the foster care system who is trying to get away from his past. I really recommend this movie especially if you are a young adult or for a youth group:)

That’s all for my June favorites! Summer has gone by way too fast:/ Hopew July will go by slower! Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoyed it!

Leave a Reply

