My Desk/Vanity Tour

So I finally got a new desk! My old one had a lot of storage which I liked but it was too bulky. I wanted something simple and the Metro Collection desk from Walmart is perfect:)

I loved that it is wood and metal. It gives it an urban vibe to it and can be dressed to match about any theme you like.

SAM_2560.JPG

There is a brid’s eye view. Even without hanging the mirror, I still have lots of room for my laptop, books, planner, or whatever else I’m doing.

wp-image-474326961jpg.jpeg

On the right side of the desktop I have a jewerly holder which I got from Target. It holds all my necklaces and my most used bracelets. I also have a couple nick nacks that I like to keep close by. Oh and that is a picture of my and husband by the way:)

SAM_2554.JPG

 

On the left side I keep a glass/rose gold desk organizer (also from Target) with my eyeshadow palettes, brushes, and some other products that I use everyday. The elephant lamp my husband bought for me for Christmas last year, it is from Walmart. The big rosegold canister is actually a candle holder with a coconut candle inside (also from Walmart). And the picture behind my lamp is something my little sister made for me:) Itis of sea turles and coral. I just haven’t had a chance to hang it or my mirror up yet.

wp-image-1720539494jpg.jpeg

So I obviously need some lesssons on organization… I bought organizers but they didn’t fit.. I don’t mind the chaos though;) Obviously I store the rest of my makeup here. There’s probably more here than one person should need but thats okay;) I keep my smaller palettes, eyeliners, lipliners, lipsticks, primers etc…… here.

wp-image-1418754313jpg.jpeg

The right side drawer is a drastic change;) I keep my most used stationary stuff here. My planner (to the left), a cute notebook for blog ideas, sticky notes, lots of sticky notes! And I guess I thought it would be a good place to store my car air fresheners here too.. (?) Who knows. haha

SAM_2505.JPG

 

I also have cat washi tape… isn’t it cute??!!! 😀 I washi taped some of my eyeshadow brushes, nail polishes, and single eyeshadows with it:)

That is it! I hope you enjoyed this post and maybe got to know me a little bit better. Maybe you even got inspired to decorate you desk/vanity:) If you have any questions about where I got anything or prices let me know!

 

 

 

Remember that you are loved through your weaknesses:) , Bryonna

4 thoughts on “My Desk/Vanity Tour

Leave a Reply

