My Favorite Fall Accessories 

Fall is finally here! I absolutely love fall and everything that comes with it:) The pumpkin spice everything, warmer clothes, and delicious scents Bath and Body comes out with:) Here are some of my favorite fall accessories!

Germ-X is a must have product for me every day of the year but I looovveee the smell of Bath and Body’s during the fall time. Coconut Pumpkin Latte is by far my favorite! It’s 3 of my favorite flavors rolled into one great scent! Plus, with fall comes flu season and viruses, I wash my hands like a crazy person so this comes in handy when I can’t get to a sink right away. 

I use this palette basically everyday. But with colder weather comes warmer eyeshadows😂 This is my go-to palette! 

I love hats. In the summer i prefer hats to sunglasses I just think they are alot cuter. Beanies are one of my favorite things though 😍 My mom bought me this one last year and I love it because it matches alot of my outfits. I also have a purple one and teal. 

Obviously Im bad at taking pictures😝 I see these type of boots EVERYWHERE during fall. They are the pinterest shoe of fall basically. My friend talked me into buying these at a yard sale recently and I loovveee them! I normally don’t wear wedges or heels because I am tall anyways, but these are so cute I don’t care.  Oh and they wear only like 7$

BBW came out with this scent last year and I fell in love😍😍😍 I haven’t seen it yet this year though which breaks my heart:( It is sooo warm and cozy smelling! Plus the bottle looks like a cable knit sweater.. And yes I am the type of person who switches body sprays with the seasons😄

I also coordinate lipsticks with the seasons. These two from colourpop are my top picks for this fall. Aquarius is my perfect everyday color.  And Dalia is my favorite dark lipstick. (My little sister is also named Dalia:)

Tj said that he can also tell what season it is by looking at my nail polish. The two I bought for this fall are Essie’s Stylenomics (a dark forest green) and Sally Hansen’s Navy Fleet (a light colored navy). 

I hope you enjoyed this post! I love seeing people’s favorites and what they love! Have a blessed day! 

Leave a Reply

